CONTACTS

Gordon Bennie

DIRECTOR

+44 (0) 1534 888802
+44 (0) 7797 725320
gbennie@concentric.je
LinkedIn

READ BIO ›

James Painter

DIRECTOR

+44 (0) 1534 888804
+44 (0) 7797 748321
jpainter@concentric.je
LinkedIn

READ BIO ›

Adrian Rafa

DIRECTOR & HEAD OF RESEARCH

+44 (0) 1534 888801
LinkedIn

READ BIO ›

Peter Lucas

Non-Executive Director

+44 (0) 1534 888801
LinkedIn

READ BIO ›

Andrew De La Haye

SHAREHOLDER

+44 (0) 1534 888801
LinkedIn

READ BIO ›

Leia Campbell

RESEARCH ANALYST

+44 (0) 1534 888803
lcampbell@concentric.je
LinkedIn

READ BIO ›

Des Jeffrey

WEALTH CONSULTANT

+44 (0) 1534 888815
djeffrey@concentric.je

READ BIO ›

Kevin Goodbody

WEALTH CONSULTANT | CHARTERED FCSI

+44 (0) 1534 888807
+44 (0) 7700 750607
kgoodbody@concentric.je

READ BIO ›

Simon Dowling

WEALTH CONSULTANT | CHARTERED GOVERNANCE PROFESSIONAL

+44 (0) 1534 888818
+44 (0) 7797 758760
sdowling@concentric.je

READ BIO ›

Stephen Le Fondre

WEALTH CONSULTANT | CHARTERED FCSI

+44 (0) 1534 888805
+44 (0) 7700 750605
slefondre@concentric.je

READ BIO ›

Tracey Freeman

COMPLIANCE OFFICER | CHARTERED MCSI

+44 (0) 1534 888806
+44 (0) 7700 329423
tfreeman@concentric.je

READ BIO ›

Luciano Brambilla

COMPLIANCE CONSULTANT

+44 (0) 1534 888801
lbrambilla@concentric.je
LinkedIn

READ BIO ›