ABOUT US

SUSTAINABLE INVESTMENT CONSULTANCY
INVESTMENT & PENSION ADVICE

Concentric Financial Services Limited is a Jersey based financial planning and investment advisory business.

Concentric provides high calibre investment solutions using refined financial planning techniques to charities, employer pension schemes, trustees and private clients, offering Impact and traditional discretionary solutions. Impact solutions enable investors to combine their investment objectives with support for the UN’s Sustainable Development Goals.

We also provide in depth investment performance reporting incorporating analysis of the social and environmental impact of our investor’s capital.

MEET THE TEAM

Gordon Bennie

MANAGING DIRECTOR

+44 (0) 1534 888802
+44 (0) 7797 725320
gbennie@concentric.je
LinkedIn

READ BIO ›

James Painter

DIRECTOR

+44 (0) 1534 888804
+44 (0) 7797 748321
jpainter@concentric.je
LinkedIn

READ BIO ›

Peter Lucas

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

+44 (0) 1534 888801
LinkedIn

READ BIO ›

Leia Campbell

RESEARCH ANALYST

+44 (0) 1534 888803
lcampbell@concentric.je
LinkedIn

READ BIO ›

Andrew De La Haye

SHAREHOLDER

+44 (0) 1534 888801
LinkedIn

READ BIO ›

Des Jeffrey

WEALTH CONSULTANT

+44 (0) 1534 888815
djeffrey@concentric.je

READ BIO ›

Kevin Goodbody

WEALTH CONSULTANT | CHARTERED FCSI

+44 (0) 1534 888807
+44 (0) 7700 750607
kgoodbody@concentric.je

READ BIO ›

Simon Dowling

WEALTH CONSULTANT | CHARTERED GOVERNANCE PROFESSIONAL

+44 (0) 1534 888818
+44 (0) 7797 758760
sdowling@concentric.je

READ BIO ›

Stephen Le Fondre

WEALTH CONSULTANT | CHARTERED FCSI

+44 (0) 1534 888805
+44 (0) 7700 750605
slefondre@concentric.je

READ BIO ›

Tracey Freeman

WEALTH CONSULTANT | CHARTERED MCSI

+44 (0) 1534 888806
+44 (0) 7700 329423
tfreeman@concentric.je

READ BIO ›